How to recognize ASP file extension

Have you ever received File Extension ASP ? or maybe right now dont know what kind of file which have asp extension ? if you do you are just like me. One day my friend has send me a file and it is asp extension file. My problem is my computer dont recognize asp file extension that my friend has send to me.

Why it is happen ? well probably my windows operating system in my computer is unable to open files with file extension ASP, you may not have the appropriate program installed or, you may have registry errors or missing registry files within your system.

Windows Registry is a key aspect of your Windows operating system that oversees the operation of Windows. Without a clean organized registry, your Windows system is vulnerable to corruption, freezing, and crashing.

To fix it, we must to scan with registry software and it will give a report what driver and software to solve our File Extension ASP problem. One software that i think the best is Driver Detective. With this sofware we will know if any of the computer drivers need to be updated and if we have File Extension ASP, we will be informed and our problem is solved.

Tinggalkan Balasan

